galenergylife.blogg.se

Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac
Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac











driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac
  1. #Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac full
  2. #Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac pro
  3. #Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac free

For example, Firefox and Catalina do not play well together, again, despite what Apple will tell you. There are some great features, but I wouldn’t go there right now. Catalina, on the other hand, is not ready for prime time yet, despite what Apple will tell you. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with Mojave. Loser! Guess he will need to print up some more of his fake ones. Trump was in the list for Time Person of The Year. The 2000 G4 PowerBook hit the OS ceiling at 10.4.11 (Tiger).īoth of those old rascals still work, too. It’s perfect for a test drive, as it’s the MacBook I use the least, unless you count the black-plastic 2006 MacBook, which peaked at Snow Leopard (10.6.8). The 2012 Air is first to summit High Sierra. Sandy has a new laptop, Macbook Air, that is running Mojave 10.14. I have been running High Sierra (10.13) for over a year on a 6 year old iMac without problems. Gotta tell ya, time flies when you can do whatever you want, whenever you want, at least based on my ‘sperience. Next visit with them is February – dunno yet if we’ll have to pay the big euros out to have documents translated by an official type translator yet – but I’m sure they’ll tell us! Pop the cork on something to celebrate!!! I took my meager SS checks starting at 62, hoping the immigration folks might consider me not a candidate for panhandling or taking a job away from a citizen. But the office is getting staffed up again so in a few months I’ll be irrelevant and can, as MacArthur might say, just fade away… It was a compromise between retiring and working. I’ve been officially part time since last summer, working 3 days a week.

driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac

And I’ll still keep “working” for BRAIN and Adventure Cyclist, so I guess I’m not officially “retired,” though it’s mos def part-time work.

#Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac free

Free stuff (actually, stuff I’ve been paying into for the last 48 yrs.)Ĭongrats! I can’t dig into Uncle Sammy’s pocket until March.

#Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac full

I’ll officially be of full social security age in January. I’m down to two bad days in a row and I pull the plug on this gig. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.

driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac

This entry was posted on Decemat 9:38 am and is filed under Apple, Computers, Techno-travails.

#Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac pro

Tags: Apple, iPhone 5, iPhone SE, Macbook Air, MacBook Pro Then if I feel like getting the “two” in the ol’ one-two I can think about setting up the “new” iPhone 5. Shouldn’t take more than a couple-three days at Duke City DSL speeds. So I’m downloading a fresh installer as we speak. ’Cause, like, y’know, dude, sir, everyone else has, like, moved on to Catalina, an’ shit. The installers are all damaged, which is to say their certificates are probably expired. After all, I have the installers on all three ’Books. So I thought I’d tiptoe up to High Sierra, see what the weather’s like up there. The MacBooks are all running Sierra, but the kool kidz have long since moved on to macOS Catalina. It struck me the other day that I’m a few iterations of operating systems off the back. Today I’m contemplating some overdue computer maintenance - backups, updates, the poking with sharp sticks of things better left unmolested. I wrapped the “Quick Spin” video on the Cannondale Topstone 105 for Adventure Cyclist on Monday, and yesterday I actually got a jump on 2020, scribbling a “Shop Talk” cartoon for Bicycle Retailer and Industry News. 11, but it seems my work for 2019 is pretty much done. Operations at El Rancho Pendejo are sketchy, as always.













Driver for old mad dog dvd drive for new mac